New Release

DMP (REMIXES) 7-30-20

on July 29, 2020
  • 10,000 Hours (Pat C Remix) (Intro Clean)
  • Binding Lights v Under Control (Chockablock Mashup) (Intro Clean)
  • Body (Cream Work My Body Edit) (Intro Clean)
  • Born Yesterday (East and Atlas Remix)  (Intro Clean)
  • Breaking Polar (MIMO So Cold Edit) (Intro Clean)
  • Day 'N' Tomorrow (Rudeejay & Da Brozz Mashup) (Intro Clean)
  • Don't Stop The Party (Cream Don't Stop Edit)  (Intro Clean)
  • Fake Friends (PBH & Jack Remix)  (Intro Clean)
  • Finally (Kastra Pablo Escobar Edit) (Intro Clean)
  • It Goes Like Living On a Prayer (DJ KUBA & NEITAN Edit) (Intro Clean)
  • Mamacita (Pat C's Djadja Bootleg) (Intro Clean)
  • Mr. Vain Shake (DJ KUBA & NEITAN Edit)  (Intro Clean)
  • Oxygen (Dario Rodriguez Remix) (Intro Clean)
  • Renegade Again (MIMO Edit) (Intro Clean)
  • Secrets in Babylonia (MIMO Edit) (Intro Clean)
  • Seek Bromance with Sunshine Split (Dramos Mashup) (Intro Clean)
  • Shorty Swish (MIMO Edit) (Intro Clean)
  • Somebody That I Used To Make It To Heaven (Pat C Bootleg) (Intro Clean)
  • Sweet Start Now (DJs from Mars x Rudeejay & Da Brozz Bootleg)  (Intro Clean)
  • Together (R3hab Remix) (Intro Clean)

DOWNLOAD LINK: (Must be subscribed to see the link) BECOME A VIP MEMBER NOW!


Join FileFactory!
bdjrmadminDMP (REMIXES) 7-30-20

Join the conversation